Supporting Staff | FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Biochemistry » Supporting Staff

Supporting Staff

  

  Mrs. Liyana Ithnin
Science Officer
 +603-9769 4572
 liyanaithnin@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Hairany Hashim
Assistant Science Officer
03-9769 6692 / +603-9769 4542
hairany@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Normala Masrom
Assistant Science Officer
03-9769 6692 / +603-9769 4543
normala_m@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Nik Fauzan Nik Mohd Aman
Assistant Science Officer
03-9769 6692 / +603-9769 4544
nikfauzan@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Muhamad Cyrill Kamal
Assistant Science Officer
03-9769 6728
cyrill@upm.edu.my
     
    Mr. Muhammad Zuhair Ali
Assistant Science Officer
 +603-9769 6728
 m_zuhair@upm.edu.my 
  Mr. Raimi Maskan
Senior Laboratory Assistant
03-9769 4546
raimi@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Norhidaryu Ariffin
Operational Assistant
 +603-9769 6692 / +603-9769 4547
 norhidaryu@upm.edu.my
     

Updated:: 04/08/2022 [zuhaira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691047
0397697590
BVIMXA~