General Dean's Office | FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » General Dean's Office

General Dean's Office

ADMINISTRATION
    Mr. Mohd Radzi bin Mahidin
Senior Assistant Registrar
+603- 9769 8479/7588
 m_radzi@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Anuar Abdul Rahman
Senior General Assistant
+603-9769 6723
john@upm.edu.my
     
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT UNIT
  Mrs.Nur Zuhaira Mohamad Salim
Administrative Assistant
 +603-9769 8299 / +603- 9769 7588
 zuhaira@upm.edu.my
     
     
FINANCIAL UNIT
  Ms. Nur Adilah Zahidin
Administrative Assistant
+603-9769 6774
nuradilah@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Khairol Idham Abdul Khaiyom
Senior Administrative Assistant 
 +603-9769 3624
 k_idham@upm.edu.my
     
     
SERVICES & DEVELOPMENT UNIT
  Mr. Ahmad Anwar Afifi Abu Hassan
Assistant Engineer
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4526
afifi@upm.edu.my
     
   

 

Mrs. Rubiah Adawiah binti Zarul Lail
Assistant Engineer
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4527
 rubiahadawiah@upm.edu.my

 

    Mr. Mohamad Syahfiq Bin Abdul Rahaman 
Operational Assistant
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4528
 syahfiq_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohammad Sani Sobri
Driver
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4529
m_sani@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohd Anuar Ishak
Driver
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4530
mi_anuar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Rozita Abd. Rahman
General Assistant
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4531
rozita_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Norhuda Abd. Rahman
General Assitant
+603-9769 4532
huda_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Heama a/p Sagadevan
General Assistant
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4533
heama@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Ahmad Fauzi Kamaruddin
General Assistant (BBRC)
+603-9769 4535
ak_fauzi@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Izaffrul Samsudin
Operational Assistant (BioTech 2)
 +603-9769 6696 
 izzafrul@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 04/08/2022 [zuhaira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691047
0397697590
BVIMCAV~