General Dean's Office | FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » General Dean's Office

General Dean's Office

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION
  Mr. Saiful Azlin Maskan 
Head Assistant Registrar (N48)
+603- 9769 8479/7588
 saiful@upm.edu.my
     
ADMINISTRATION, FINANCING AND HUMAN RESOURSE MANAGEMENT UNIT
  Mr. Saiful Azlin Maskan 
Head Assistant Registrar (N48)
 +603- 9769 8479/7588
 saiful@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs.Nur Zuhaira Mohamad Salim
Administrative Assistant (N19)
 +603-9769 8299 / +603- 9769 7588
 zuhaira@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Khairol Idham Abdul Khaiyom
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
 +603-9769 3624
 k_idham@upm.edu.my
  Ms. Nur Adilah Zahidin
Administrative Assistant (N19)
 +603-9769 6774
 nuradilah@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Anuar Abdul Rahman
Senior Operational Assistant (N14)
 +603-9769 6723
 john@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Mohamad Syahfiq Bin Abdul Rahaman 
Operational Assistant (N11)
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4528
 syahfiq_ar@upm.edu.my
     
SERVICE, FACILITIES & DEVELOPMENT UNIT
  Mr. Arizad Azizan
Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
 +603-9769 3105
 arizad@upm.edu.my
     
   Mr. Ahmad Anwar Afifi Abu Hassan
Assistant Engineer (J29)
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4526
 afifi@upm.edu.my
 

 

Mrs. Rubiah Adawiah binti Zarul Lail
Assistant Engineer (J29)
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4527
 rubiahadawiah@upm.edu.my

 

  Mr. Mohammad Sani Sobri
Driver (H11)
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4529
 m_sani@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohd Anuar Ishak
Driver (H11)
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4530
 mi_anuar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Norhuda Abd. Rahman
General Assitant (Biotech 2) (H14)
 +603-9769 4532
 huda_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mrs. Rozita Abd. Rahman
General Assistant (Biotech 1) (H11)
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4531
rozita_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Ahmad Fauzi Kamaruddin
General Assistant (BBRC) (H11)
 +603-9769 4535
 ak_fauzi@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Hafizin Khairuzaman 
General Assistant (BioTech 2) (H11)
 +603-9769 6696 
 hafizin@upm.edu.my
     
    Mr. Izaffrul Samsudin
Operational Assistant (BioTech 3) (N11)
 +603-9769 6696 
 izzafrul@upm.edu.my
     

Updated:: 08/11/2023 [zuhaira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691047
0397697590
SXFaLAT~