General Dean's Office | FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » General Dean's Office

General Dean's Office

ADMINISTRATION
    En. Suhaifi Sulaiman
Deputy Registrar
+603- 9769 1089
 suhaifi@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Abdul Aziz Harun
Assistant Administration Officer
+603-9769 8479
aazizh@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Hirfarizan Mardianah Mohd Tahir
Assistant Administration Officer
+603-9769 508
 hirfarizan@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Anuar Abdul Rahman
General Office Assistant
+603-9769 6723
john@upm.edu.my
     
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT UNIT
  Ms. Umi Nadrah Mat Ali
Assistant Administration
+603-9769 8299 / +603-9769 1089
 uminadrah@upm.edu.my
     
     
FINANCIAL UNIT
  Ms. Nur Adilah Zahidin
Assistant Administration
+603-9769 6774
nuradilah@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Norazian Zainal
Assistant Administration
+603-9769 7589
norazian_z@upm.edu.my
     
     
SERVICES & DEVELOPMENT UNIT
  Mr. Ahmad Anwar Afifi Abu Hassan
Assistant Engineer
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4526
afifi@upm.edu.my
     
   

 

Ms. Rubiah Adawiah binti Zarul Lail
Assistant Engineer
 +603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4527
 rubiahadawiah@upm.edu.my

 

  Mr. Izaffrul Samsudin
Operational Assistant
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4528
izaffrul@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohammad Sani Sobri
Driver
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4529
m_sani@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohd Anuar Ishak
Driver
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4530
mi_anuar@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Rozita Abd. Rahman
General Assistant
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4531
rozita_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Norhuda Abd. Rahman
General Assitant
+603-9769 4532
huda_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mdm. Heama a/p Sagadevan
General Assistant
+603-9769 6696 / +603-9769 4533
heama@upm.edu.my
     
  Mdm. Irisamah a/p Varathan
General Assistant
+603-9769 4534
irisamah@upm.edu.my
     
  En. Ahmad Fauzi Kamaruddin
General Assistant 
+603-9769 4535
ak_fauzi@upm.edu.my
     
MANAGEMENT OF LABORATORY
  Mr. Ibrahim Yunus
Science Officer
+603-9769 6727
 brahim@upm.edu.my
     

Updated:: 03/10/2019 [hirfarizan]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691047
0397697590
C1573530882